Contact Us

For more information on FEA's Products and Service please contact the following: 

Sales - David Battaglia - dbattaglia@getfea.com or 978-496-6338

General Information info@getfea.com or 978-496-6334

Macroeconomy and Housing - Brendan Lowney - blowney@getfea.com or 978-496-6334

Lumber  - Paul Jannke - pjannke@getfea.com or 978-496-6336

FEA-Canada (Wood Markets) - Russ Taylor - rtaylor@getfea.com or 604-801-5996

Wood Panels - Greg Lewis - glewis@getfea.com or 978-496-6335

Timber - Rocky Goodnow - rgoodnow@getfea.com or 978-496-6337

Engineered Lumber Products - Art Schmon - aschmon@getfea.com or 604-644-6874

Wood Biomass and Lumber - Henry Spelter - hspelter@getfea.com or 978-727-4225

Housing and Wood Products - Lynn Michealis - lmichaelis@getfea.com or 206-434-8102

Market Research - Francois Robichaud - frobichaud@getfea.com or 418-806-4869

Australasia - Mark Smith - msmith@getfea.com or 64-27-430-2889

 

Mailing address:

Forest Economic Advisors, LLC

298 Great Road

Littleton, MA  01460